WHAT MAKES LIFE WORTH LIVING

What makes your life worth living?? What makes you wake up every morning and brave this harsh world that we live in ?
For it is my dreams and my hope.
It is my hope that maybe I can make a difference in someones life .That can change atleast one thing in this world and make life itself bearable
The hope that one day I will see my dreams turn into reality.
My dreams of achieving achieving something great and leaving a lasting impact on society itself  keep me going day after day
And what would life be worth friend worth sharing it with, laughing with and just being happy with

Leave a Reply

